## PENKETH HIGH SCHOOL

## Register of Business/ Pecuniary Interests 2024/5

Name	Interest Declared	Interest Start/End Date	Date Declared/Updated
Mrs Moira Bryan Chair	None		26.00.2024
	None		26.09.2024
Mrs Vicky Scott Vice Chair/ Parent Governor	None		01.10.2024
Mr John Carlin Principal	Yes	Great Sankey Primary School Governor	
Timeipui		16.10.2013-31.07.2022	20.10.2024
Mrs Claire Lomax Vice Principal/ Associate Governor	None		04.11.2024
Mr Ian Farrar Vice Principal/ Associate Governor	None		04.11.2024
Miss Claire Cooper Staff Governor	None		07.10.2024
Miss Dayna Robinson Staff Governor	None		14.10.2024
		Great Sankey Primary Governor	
Mrs Leanne Keavey Community Governor	Yes	01.03.2013 - to date	01.10.2024

Mrs Linda Murdoch Community	Yes	Statham Primary School Community Governor 01.05.2022 – to date	05.10.2023
Mr Stephen Pennington Community	Yes	Great Sankey Parish Councillor Since 2012 Treasurer of Whittle Hall JFC Since 2009 Employee of TCAT (Priestley College)	08.05.2024
Mr Jack Pennington Community Governor	None		14.10.2024
Mr Thomas Hobson Community Governor	None		02.10.2024
Mr Michael Ng Community Governor	None		09.10.2024
Mrs Hayley McKenzie Parent Governor	None		18.10.2024
Mr Stephen Griffiths Parent Governor	None		02.10.2024